Skip to content

Q U I C K QUESTION!


7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Wow! Thanks for the great feedback, everyone! I’m really looking forward to starting this interaction… I think this is going to be fun and interesting!

    P.S. Hi KittenMan!!!… 20 pounds of kisses coming your way! πŸ™‚

    February 3, 2012
  2. Randy Lance #

    I think that is awesome Dr. Shea and very helpful.

    February 2, 2012
  3. Yes! I think it would be awesome and very helpful.

    February 2, 2012
  4. Tiffany Miller #

    I think its a great idea

    February 2, 2012
  5. Please feel free to leave suggestions or comments for this new idea! πŸ™‚

    February 2, 2012
    • Anonymous #

      Yes, it would be helpful. KittenMan sends his love to you, he is a whopping 20lbs of all loving kitten!

      February 2, 2012
    • Anonymous #

      Yes. I have some questions.

      February 2, 2012

Leave a Reply

